I am BACK

Good morning! You might not remember me, but let me start off by saying:

⏰ It’s been a long time! Like I said, you probably don’t remember me. BUT, you did once subscribe for one of the following reasons:

  • You are a $TSLA investor and want to stay up-to-date

  • You are interested everything Tesla or Elon, or …

  • … you are a massive gigachad

If you’re not any of those, I’m still very happy to have you here!

📧 And now, I’m back! Let’s refresh your minds on what you can expect:

  • One weekly email, including …

  • … everything you need to know about Tesla, and most importantly …

  • … memes.

To finish it off, I’d like to introduce my new favorite segment:

🤷 What would Elon do?

Every week, I give you a scenario and ask the simple question: “What would Elon do?”

The best reply gets featured on Twitter.

So, for this week:

Elon Musk finds himself stranded on a deserted island in the middle of the ocean. As he tries to find a way to escape and return to civilization, he discovers that he is not alone. A group of chimpanzees, who have also been stranded on the island, become his only friends.

Lastly, this is also your chance to unsubscribe before we brighten up your inbox every week.

Please don’t, lol. 😰